close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Donut Decorating

2017-06-02 15:00:00 2017-06-02 16:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Donut Decorating Celebrate national donut day by decorating your own tasty donut! Homewood

Friday, June 02
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-06-02 15:00:00 2017-06-02 16:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Donut Decorating Celebrate national donut day by decorating your own tasty donut! Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

Celebrate national donut day by decorating your own tasty donut!

TAGS: | Teen Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
We're closed Wednesday May 02
Mon, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 26, All day

Round Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Computer Training Lab
Thu, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Boardroom
Thu, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Apr 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Fri, Apr 27, All day

Round Auditorium
Fri, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 28, All day

Round Auditorium
Sat, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Apr 29, All day

Large Auditorium
Mon, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, May 01, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Room 102
Tue, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, May 03, 10:30am - 11:15am

Large Auditorium
Thu, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Boardroom
Thu, May 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, May 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Children's Department
Fri, May 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Auditorium
Fri, May 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room 102
Sat, May 05, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Sat, May 05, 9:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, May 05, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, May 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Tue, May 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Tue, May 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Tue, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Wed, May 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, May 10, 10:30am - 11:15am

Room 101
Thu, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Thu, May 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, May 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Round Auditorium
Fri, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Fri, May 11, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Large Auditorium
Sat, May 12, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Large Auditorium
Sun, May 13, 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Room 110
Sun, May 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room 116
Tue, May 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Tue, May 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room 102
Tue, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room 116
Tue, May 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Tue, May 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Room 102
Wed, May 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Boardroom
Thu, May 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Boardroom
Thu, May 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Round Auditorium
Fri, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Room 101
Sun, May 20, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Department
Mon, May 21, All day

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room 102
Mon, May 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Across from the Library
Mon, May 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Department
Tue, May 22, All day

Computer Training Lab
Tue, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, May 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Department
Wed, May 23, All day

Children's Department
Thu, May 24, All day

Computer Training Lab
Thu, May 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, May 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, May 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Department
Fri, May 25, All day

Round Auditorium
Fri, May 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Children's Department
Sat, May 26, All day