close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Wee Ones

2019-01-15 09:30:00 2019-01-15 10:00:00 America/Chicago Wee Ones (Ages 0-3) Join Ms. Mary for a fun and energetic storytime for ages three and under. Small snack provided. Homewood

Tuesday, January 15
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 09:30:00 2019-01-15 10:00:00 America/Chicago Wee Ones (Ages 0-3) Join Ms. Mary for a fun and energetic storytime for ages three and under. Small snack provided. Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

(Ages 0-3) Join Ms. Mary for a fun and energetic storytime for ages three and under. Small snack provided.

TAGS: | Storytimes | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 17, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Fri, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium
This event is full

Fri, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium
This event is full

Fri, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Oct 19, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Sun, Oct 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 101

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 101
This event is full

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Oct 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Tue, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Oct 24, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Thu, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Fri, Oct 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sun, Oct 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Room 101

Canceled
Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 102

Tue, Oct 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Tue, Oct 29, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Oct 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 106

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Oct 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Boardroom

Wed, Oct 30, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Oct 31, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Oct 31, 9:30am - 8:00pm
Children's Department

Thu, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Thu, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Nov 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Auditorium

Sat, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:15am
Round Auditorium

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Boardroom

Sun, Nov 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 110
This event is full

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Nov 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Nov 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Boardroom

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Wednesday, November 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 07, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Nov 07, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Room 102

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Boardroom

Fri, Nov 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sun, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Boardroom

Mon, Nov 11, All day

Tue, Nov 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 12, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Large Auditorium

Rescheduled
Tue, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Thursday, November 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Thu, Nov 14, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 102

Thu, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Thu, Nov 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium
Registration opens Monday, November 11 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Room 102