close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Create: Winter Terrariums

2019-01-16 15:30:00 2019-01-16 16:15:00 America/Chicago Kids Create: Winter Terrariums (K-5 Grade) Join us for an afternoon of creativity and imagination by creating your own winter landscapes in a tiny jar! Homewood

Wednesday, January 16
3:30pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 15:30:00 2019-01-16 16:15:00 America/Chicago Kids Create: Winter Terrariums (K-5 Grade) Join us for an afternoon of creativity and imagination by creating your own winter landscapes in a tiny jar! Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

(K-5 Grade) Join us for an afternoon of creativity and imagination by creating your own winter landscapes in a tiny jar!

TAGS: | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
We're closed Thursday December 19
Mon, Dec 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 19 Closed
(Closed for Staff Development Day )
Fri, Dec 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 22 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 101
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 116

Tue, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 101

Tue, Dec 31, All day

Wed, Jan 01, All day

Thu, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, Jan 04, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Sun, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jan 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jan 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jan 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jan 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Boardroom

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 102

Tue, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jan 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Jan 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Thu, Jan 09, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Room 102

Thu, Jan 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Fri, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Jan 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jan 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jan 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 101

Mon, Jan 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jan 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jan 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jan 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Tue, Jan 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jan 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jan 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jan 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jan 15, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium