close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Wiggleworm Wednesdays

2017-04-05 10:30:00 2017-04-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Wiggleworm Wednesdays Join us for our weekly all ages storytime filled with music, fun, and more! Homewood

Wednesday, April 05
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-04-05 10:30:00 2017-04-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Wiggleworm Wednesdays Join us for our weekly all ages storytime filled with music, fun, and more! Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

Join us for our weekly all ages storytime filled with music, fun, and more!

TAGS: | Storytimes | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 02 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Round Auditorium
Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Wed, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room 110
Wed, Jun 28, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Room 110
Wed, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Room 110
Wed, Jun 28, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jun 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jun 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Large Auditorium
Thu, Jun 29, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Large Auditorium
Fri, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Fri, Jun 30, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Room 102
Sat, Jul 01, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Sat, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 03, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Room 110
Wed, Jul 05, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Room 110
Wed, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Room 110
Wed, Jul 05, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Room 116
Thu, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Boardroom
Thu, Jul 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Jul 06, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Large Auditorium
Fri, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Fri, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 08, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Round Auditorium
Sat, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:10am

Round Auditorium
Sun, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Boardroom
Tue, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room 101
Tue, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Wed, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Thu, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Jul 13, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Auditorium
Fri, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Round Auditorium
Fri, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Round Auditorium
Sat, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Sat, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 17, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Room 116
Tue, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Computer Training Lab
Tue, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room 116
Tue, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room 101
Tue, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Computer Training Lab
Thu, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Auditorium
Fri, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Fri, Jul 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Auditorium
Mon, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Round Auditorium
Mon, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Computer Training Lab
Tue, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Round Auditorium
Tue, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Room 102
Tue, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Room 106
Tue, Jul 25, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Large Auditorium
Tue, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room 101
Tue, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Round Auditorium
Wed, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Room 110
Wed, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Boardroom
Wed, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Auditorium
Wed, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Round Auditorium
Thu, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Computer Training Lab
Thu, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Thu, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Round Auditorium
Fri, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Auditorium
Fri, Jul 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm