close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Henna Tattoo Art

2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 15:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Henna Tattoo Art Learn the ancient art of henna tattoos. Teens will learn how to create henna designs and receive a temporary henna tattoo. Homewood

Saturday, November 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 15:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Henna Tattoo Art Learn the ancient art of henna tattoos. Teens will learn how to create henna designs and receive a temporary henna tattoo. Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

Learn the ancient art of henna tattoos. Teens will learn how to create henna designs and receive a temporary henna tattoo.

All supplies provided. 6th-12th graders only. Register online. 

TAGS: | Teen Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
We're closed Monday August 19
We're closed Tuesday August 20
We're closed Wednesday August 21
Mon, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 9:00AM to 2:00PM
(Closing early for the 6th annual Block Party. )
Sun, Aug 18 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Aug 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 24, 4:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Aug 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Aug 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Aug 26, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Tue, Aug 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 106

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Aug 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Computer Training Lab

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Aug 28, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 101

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Fri, Aug 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Aug 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sun, Sep 01, All day

Mon, Sep 02, All day

Tue, Sep 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Sep 03, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Sep 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Room 224

Wed, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Sep 05, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Sep 05, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 101

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Boardroom

Fri, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Sep 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, Sep 07, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:15am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Sep 07, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Room 102

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Sep 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Sun, Sep 08, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Round Auditorium

Sun, Sep 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 224

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 101
This event is full

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Sep 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Mon, Sep 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Sep 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Sep 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 101

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Sep 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Sep 12, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Sep 12, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Sep 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Sep 12, 4:45pm - 5:45pm
Room 102

Fri, Sep 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Sep 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Sep 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium