close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Online Painting Class via Zoom

2020-09-16 15:30:00 2020-09-16 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Online Painting Class via Zoom Join us for a virtual painting class with local artist September Reed. All supplies will be provided! Homewood

Wednesday, September 16
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-09-16 15:30:00 2020-09-16 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Online Painting Class via Zoom Join us for a virtual painting class with local artist September Reed. All supplies will be provided! Homewood

Homewood

Zoom Meeting 2

Join us for a virtual painting class with local artist September Reed. All supplies will be provided!

Register online by September 8. On September 9, you will receive an email with instructions on picking up your supplies (canvas, paint, and brushes) from the library. Questions? Please contact Judith Wright at judith.wright@homewoodpubliclibrary.org.

TAGS: | Teen Events |

Homewood

info@homewoodpubliclibrary.org
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 Closed

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, All day

Wed, Oct 21, 12:00pm - 1:15pm

Wed, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Thu, Oct 22, All day

Thu, Oct 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Thu, Oct 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Fri, Oct 23, All day

Fri, Oct 23, All day

Fri, Oct 23, All day

Sat, Oct 24, All day

Sat, Oct 24, All day

Sat, Oct 24, All day

Sat, Oct 24, 10:00am - 2:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Sun, Oct 25, All day

Mon, Oct 26, All day

Mon, Oct 26, All day

Mon, Oct 26, All day

Mon, Oct 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Tue, Oct 27, All day

Tue, Oct 27, All day

Tue, Oct 27, All day

Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 28, All day

Wed, Oct 28, All day

Wed, Oct 28, All day

Wed, Oct 28, All day

Wed, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Wed, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Wed, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Thu, Oct 29, All day

Thu, Oct 29, All day

Fri, Oct 30, All day

Fri, Oct 30, All day

Sat, Oct 31, All day

Sat, Oct 31, All day

Sun, Nov 01, All day

Mon, Nov 02, All day

Tue, Nov 03, All day

Wed, Nov 04, All day

Wed, Nov 04, All day

Wed, Nov 04, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 04, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Thu, Nov 05, All day

Thu, Nov 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Thu, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Nov 06, All day

Sat, Nov 07, All day

Sun, Nov 08, All day

Mon, Nov 09, All day

Mon, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Mon, Nov 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Tue, Nov 10, All day

Tue, Nov 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Zoom Meeting 1

Tue, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Tue, Nov 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Wed, Nov 11, All day

Thu, Nov 12, All day

Thu, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Fri, Nov 13, All day

Sat, Nov 14, All day

Sun, Nov 15, All day

Mon, Nov 16, All day

Mon, Nov 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Tue, Nov 17, All day

Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Zoom Meeting 1

Tue, Nov 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Tue, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Wed, Nov 18, All day

Wed, Nov 18, All day

Wed, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Thu, Nov 19, All day

Thu, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Thu, Nov 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Meeting 2

Thu, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Zoom Meeting 1

Thu, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Nov 20, All day