close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual ACT Math Bootcamp

via Zoom

2021-04-12 18:00:00 2021-04-12 19:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual ACT Math Bootcamp Monday, April 12, 2021 from 6-7:30 p.m. via Zoom Homewood

Monday, April 12
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-04-12 18:00:00 2021-04-12 19:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual ACT Math Bootcamp Monday, April 12, 2021 from 6-7:30 p.m. via Zoom Homewood

Homewood

Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Monday, April 12, 2021 from 6-7:30 p.m. via Zoom

Does the math section of the ACT have you stressed out? We are offering a 1.5-hour bootcamp session that will help you tackle the math portion with confidence. $15 per teen (including fees). Register online. Questions? Please contact Judith Wright at judith.wright@homewoodpubliclibrary.org

AGE GROUP: | Teens (6th - 12th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Events |

TAGS: | act |

Homewood

info@homewoodpubliclibrary.org
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Apr 14 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Apr 15 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 16 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 Closed

Our Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 15, All day

Thu, Apr 15, All day

Thu, Apr 15, All day

Thu, Apr 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Thu, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Kid's Virtual Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Apr 16, All day

Fri, Apr 16, All day

Fri, Apr 16, All day

Sat, Apr 17, All day

Sat, Apr 17, All day

Sat, Apr 17, All day

Sat, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Kid's Virtual Room

Sun, Apr 18, All day

Sun, Apr 18, All day

Mon, Apr 19, All day

Mon, Apr 19, All day

Mon, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Mon, Apr 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 20, All day

Tue, Apr 20, All day

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Kid's Virtual Room

Tue, Apr 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Adult Virtual Room

Tue, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Tue, Apr 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kid's Virtual Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 21, All day

Wed, Apr 21, All day

Wed, Apr 21, All day

Wed, Apr 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Thu, Apr 22, All day

Thu, Apr 22, All day

Thu, Apr 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Adult Virtual Room

Fri, Apr 23, All day

Fri, Apr 23, All day

Sat, Apr 24, All day

Sat, Apr 24, All day

Sun, Apr 25, All day

Sun, Apr 25, All day

Mon, Apr 26, All day

Mon, Apr 26, All day

Mon, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Tue, Apr 27, All day

Tue, Apr 27, All day

Tue, Apr 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Kid's Virtual Room

Tue, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Apr 28, All day

Wed, Apr 28, All day

Wed, Apr 28, All day

Wed, Apr 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Adult Virtual Room

Wed, Apr 28, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Thu, Apr 29, All day

Thu, Apr 29, All day

Fri, Apr 30, All day

Fri, Apr 30, All day

Fri, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Webinar Room

Sat, May 01, All day

Sun, May 02, All day

Mon, May 03, All day

Mon, May 03, All day

Mon, May 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Mon, May 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kid's Virtual Room

Tue, May 04, All day

Tue, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Adult Virtual Room

Tue, May 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kid's Virtual Room
This event is full

Tue, May 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Tue, May 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Wed, May 05, All day

Wed, May 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Wed, May 05, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Thu, May 06, All day

Thu, May 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Fri, May 07, All day

Sat, May 08, All day

Sat, May 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Sun, May 09, All day

Mon, May 10, All day

Mon, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Mon, May 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 11, All day

Tue, May 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Adult Virtual Room

Tue, May 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Wed, May 12, All day

Wed, May 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Wed, May 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Wed, May 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Thu, May 13, All day

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, May 14, All day

Sat, May 15, All day